MCS Midwest, LLC

3876 Hendrickson Road
Franklin, Ohio 45005
 
Phone: 513-217-0805 FAX: 513-217-0808

Phone:877-208-5599 or email at:
Sales@mcsmidwest.com
Service@mcsmidwest.com

Directory of Locations
 
     

ILLINOIS & IOWA
30W180 Butterfield Road
Warrenville, IL 60555 
Jose Palacios – State Manager
Phone: 630-201-3531 or
Phone: 630-393-7402
Fax: 630-393-3290
JPalacios@mcsmidwest.com



INDIANA & NW OHIO
2500 Green Tech Drive
South Bend, IN 46613
Check Geis - State Manager
Phone: 734-895-7016
Cell: 734-678-4437
Fax: 734-895-7023
CGeis@mcsmidwest.com

 








MISSOURI & KENTUCKY
4200C North 2nd Street
St. Louis, MO 63147
Travis Clark
Phone: 740-207-6139
Cell: 314-568-1627
TClark@mcsmidwest.com


MICHIGAN
926 S. Newburgh Road
Westland, MI 48186
Chuck Geis - State Manager
Phone: 734-895-7016
Cell: 734-678-4437
Fax: 734-895-7023
CGeis@mcsmidwest.com




For Compactor Sales & Service
Sales: 630-742-8210
Service: 877-208-5599

VP of Operations
Kenny McCarty
740-207-6139
KMcCarty@mcsmidwest.com

Director of Sales
David D’Escoto
630-742-8210
david@mcsmidwest.com

A Franchisee of Mobile Container Service, Inc.
www.mobilecontainer.com


Copyright © 2010 MCS Midwest, LLC., all rights reserved.